Latest Products http://www.enviroengineering.co.in Latest Products 15-12-07 en-us http://www.enviroengineering.co.in Water Treatment Plant http://www.enviroengineering.co.in/water-treatment-plant.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide range of Water Treatment Plant includes Activated Carbon Filter, Pressure Sand Filter, High Rate Sludge Contact Clarifier, Clariflocculators, Water Clarifier, High Rate Solid Contact Clarifier, Demineralisation Plant, etc. High Rate Solid Contact Clarifier http://www.enviroengineering.co.in/high-rate-solid-contact-clarifier.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned amongst the trustworthy providers of an unmatched range of High Rate Solid Contact Clarifier. Our clarifier is a high rate recirculation type clarifier that is used for the purpose of clarification, silica reduction, etc. Industrial Agitator http://www.enviroengineering.co.in/industrial-agitator.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Industrial Agitator that we provide projects from the bottom of the wash basket and create the wash action by rotating back and forth, rolling garments from the top of the load, down to the bottom and then back up again. Water Clarifier http://www.enviroengineering.co.in/water-clarifier.htm Fri, 14 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Water Clarifier that we offer is widely used for chemical effluents, various types of industrial processing & even metallurgical processing, where the efficient separation of solids from liquids is required. Efficient separation of suspended solids or sedimentation is an important and essential aspect in effluent treatment, etc. Clariflocculators http://www.enviroengineering.co.in/clariflocculators.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Clariflocculators are much useful in the primary treatment of water. Our company provides products that benefit the environment and its inhabitants. Clariflocculators are generally used for chemical primary treatment for effluent. Instead of separate flocculation & clarification, Clariflocculators are generally used. High Rate Sludge Contact Clarifier http://www.enviroengineering.co.in/high-rate-sludge-contact-clarifier.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The High Rate Sludge Contact Clarifier (HRSCC) that we provide is designed to remove the suspended solids and high turbidity in the water. This system contains clarifloculator tank along with clarifier that comprises lamella type, tube settler or convectional clarifier. Industrial Filter Press http://www.enviroengineering.co.in/industrial-filter-press.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Enviro Engineering is a dominant Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Filter Press, Industrial Agitator, Skid Mounted Chemical Dosing System and Water Treatment Plant. Water Treatment Plant includes Activated Carbon Filter, Pressure Sand Filter, High Rate Sludge Contact Clarifier, etc. Pressure Sand Filter http://www.enviroengineering.co.in/pressure-sand-filter.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Pressure Sand Filter that consists of a pressure vessel, which could be either vertical or horizontal-fitted with a set of frontal pipe work and valves, graded silica quartz sand supported by layers of graded under bed consisting of pebbles and gravels, etc. Activated Carbon Filter http://www.enviroengineering.co.in/activated-carbon-filter.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly efficient Activated Carbon Filter that is designed and manufactured with dual filtering media like sand and activated carbon. Our Activated Carbon Filter can be used as initial unit for industrial water treatment. Water Softener http://www.enviroengineering.co.in/water-softener.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Water Softener is charged with a high capacity polystyrene bead cation exchange resin in sodium form. When hard water passes through this resin column, the hardness forming calcium and magnesium salts are replaced with sodium salts which do not possess any hardness properties. Lamella Clarifier http://www.enviroengineering.co.in/lamella-clarifier.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Lamella Clarifier is primarily used in the water and wastewater treatment industries to separate solids from liquids in effluent streams. The clarifier is the third step in what is usually a four step process for water and wastewater treatment. Demineralisation Plant http://www.enviroengineering.co.in/demineralisation-plant.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Demineralisation Plant is a plant that generally consists of cation, anion, and mixed bed exchangers. Any ions in the final water from this process consist essentially of hydrogen ions and hydroxide ions, which recombine to form pure water. Skid Mounted Chemical Dosing System http://www.enviroengineering.co.in/skid-mounted-chemical-dosing-system.htm Fri, 14 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly efficient Skid Mounted Chemical Dosing System which can be directly connected to the process system components required for smooth & efficient dosing. All the components are manufactured and listed before assembly under the supervision of qualified engineers.